Going Quiet (Pagan Blog Project, Week 14)

Standard

Sometimes, I have nothing to say, believe it or not.

This week has been one of those times. I’m dealing both with many things happening offline, and with some deep spiritual thinking and working around my practice, none of which has progressed to the place where I can put it into words. Going quiet is what I do, rather than simply filling the silence with noise.

Sometimes, quiet is good.

Have a great week, and I’ll be back with a more substantive post next Friday.

Leave a Reply

